ValerieTarico.com

The Born-Again Experience

“. . . I prayed harder and just then I felt like everything I was saying was being sucked into a vacuum.  When I stood up, I felt like thin air; I had to brace myself.  I felt this energy, it was a kind of an ecstasy.” –Cathy  “Something began to flow in me—a kind of energy . . . Then came the strange sensation that water was not only running down my cheeks, but surging through my body as well, cleansing and cooling as it went.” –Colson   “It was a beautiful feeling of well-being, warmth and loving . . . I went home and all night long these warm feelings kept coming up in my body.” –Jean    “I felt something real warm overwhelming me.  It was in just a moment, yet it was like an eternity. . . . a joy, such a joy hit me…

View original post 1,535 more words

Leave a Reply

